Where Have I Been?

Just to alleviate any fears…I am alive and intend to resume blogging.  Since writing my last post, I have been working on several things:

  • First off, I had the worse bout of flu earlier this month.  I was stuck in bed for 96 hours, no lie!  What was unfortunate it that it killed my motivation to work on a lot of things for about 3 weeks.  It has admittedly been a struggle to get back on track.
  • I have spent a lot of time working on my new blog.  Since it will be a hosted WordPress site, I have had to learn a lot about creating and maintaing a WordPress site.  Additionally, I have been brainstorming on a lot of topics so I have a backlog of things to post.
  • Finally, I have been spending a lot of time just thinking.  Values, peer relationships, finances, and many other topics.  There is a lot I need to accomplish!

Be on the lookout for my new blog announcement later this week.  After that time, I will no longer be posting to this site and will probably delete it soon after.

0 Responses to “Where Have I Been?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

My name is Greg Syferd. Here I share my thoughts, ideas, and random stuff I come across. For work, I am a Systems Manager at the Columbus Metropolitan Library. When unplugged I'm a husband/father, read books, and aspire to be a photographer.
Follow me on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/gsyferd

Previous Postings


