The Future of Geek In the Stacks

Friends, this week I launched my new blog, Shift Your Mind, which I am really excited about. My new blog will focus on personal growth and change, especially around productivity and leadership. Please stop by and check it out, and if you like what you see subscribe to it.

Once I get Shift Your Mind rolling along, I hope to resurrect this site (probably hosted somewhere else) with a focus on IT and Libraries, two things I am really passionate about.

So again, please swing by Shift Your Mind. Also, don’t hesitate to give me a shout on Twitter

Thanks for reading!

0 Responses to “The Future of Geek In the Stacks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Welcome

My name is Greg Syferd. Here I share my thoughts, ideas, and random stuff I come across. For work, I am a Systems Manager at the Columbus Metropolitan Library. When unplugged I'm a husband/father, read books, and aspire to be a photographer.
Follow me on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/gsyferd

Previous Postings